View unanswered posts
View active topics
It is currently Sat Apr 20, 2024 3:27 pm
Masturbation Page Forum News and Updates

Yanks
Back to MP | Web Chat | Sex Toys

How long have you been jerking off?

Let's Hear What You've Done
*Registered Forum Users only* Sign up for free account.

Moderators: WaccoMan, BigBob, Alan, Zipgun, Wanker023, nj_stroker2002

How long have you been jerking off?

Postby Gemini 67 » Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:26 am

How long have you been Jerking off? I've been doing it for over 50 years.
Gemini 67
Corporal Cum-dumpster

Re: How long have you been jerking off?

Postby Matey321 » Sat Jan 07, 2012 7:26 am

Iv'e been doing it for around forty years, I was an early developer, I lost my virginity at the age of 12 to my sisters best mate. She was fourteen and showed me what to do for her and she did the same to me. Loved the feeling and have just carried on doing it. Maybe thats why I'm such a relaxed person.
Brian.
Matey321

Postby cearul » Sat Jan 07, 2012 9:48 am

Been at it for 16 years now :)
cearul
Lieutenant Libido

Postby Tazz41 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 4:23 am

About 36 yrs.Its still a blast.
Tazz41
Five Star General Genatalia

Postby Slivers » Sun Jan 08, 2012 7:09 pm

Since I was ten. So for about 18 years now. And still loving it.
Slivers
Lieutenant Libido

Postby Cocknhand77 » Fri Feb 10, 2012 2:01 pm

Since I was 8 and I am now 34yo.lol
Cocknhand77
Lieutenant Libido

Postby dickhardy » Sat Feb 18, 2012 7:46 pm

Well, lets see - I am now 75 and I started when I was about 12, so that makes 63 years. I don't do it as often as I used to, but basically it is the only sex I get now as my wife decided she no longer was interested several years ago. Still feels good, just don't shoot like I used to, just dribbles out.
dickhardy
Lieutenant Libido

Postby Bounce0922 » Sat Mar 10, 2012 5:50 am