View unanswered posts
View active topics
It is currently Tue May 14, 2024 10:29 pm
Masturbation Page Forum News and Updates

Yanks
Back to MP | Web Chat | Sex Toys

Amazing Wet Dream

Let's Hear What You've Done
*Registered Forum Users only* Sign up for free account.

Moderators: WaccoMan, BigBob, Alan, Zipgun, Wanker023, nj_stroker2002

Amazing Wet Dream

Postby bigboy0987 » Sun Sep 14, 2008 9:52 pm

I've been masterbating for the last 5 or 6 years. I've always thought that the first few times I masterbated were the best. A much longer orgasm, and many ejaculations in a row. Today though I woke up, but stayed in bed. I started drifting in and out of sleep and then I had a dream about giving a woman oral sex. For some reason I began to have a REALLY strong orgasm. It was the absolute best I've had in years. A HUGE number of ejaculations and all of them were very strong. It felt wonderful. I've had wet dreams before, but I was half awake when I had this one. When I was drifting in and out of sleep I wasn't even sure if I had an erection or now.

I've been trying different techniques off and on to try and find out how to have a stronger orgasm like I had when I first started. Does anyone know why I was able to have such an amazing ejaculation this morning? Sorry if this sounds weird, but I just joined this site and really want to replicate the strength of my orgasm this morning.
bigboy0987
Private Privates

Postby Softly_Gently » Wed Sep 17, 2008 7:40 pm

I've always tried get back to this- when you're just waking up from an erotic dream and realize you're cumming. There's nothing like it!

I've actually tried to induce it by playing 'sleep tapes' with some kind of erotic/suggestive content with some success. It seems that the best time to play these is during 'REM sleep' when you're most suceptable to dreaming. This occurs at different times in the night, but also just before you wake up in the morning- hence the wet dream/orgasm experience.