View unanswered posts
View active topics
It is currently Wed May 01, 2024 8:11 am
Masturbation Page Forum News and Updates

Yanks
Back to MP | Web Chat | Sex Toys

My Vacation

Let's Hear What You've Done
*Registered Forum Users only* Sign up for free account.

Moderators: WaccoMan, BigBob, Alan, Zipgun, Wanker023, nj_stroker2002

My Vacation

Postby lickemlow » Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:02 pm

I have been a journalist for about ten years now, and from time to time I do a lot of hard work and traveling. In covering stories and having to write them up, to making sure the public is getting all the correct information as soon as possible, I am busy constantly. So after more hard work than usual these past couple of months, I decided to take a little R & R trip to Brazil. Out of habit I find myself still bringing my camera, notepad and laptop just in case. I booked a flight from Florida to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. A 7 day 6 night trip that began with an excruciating 16 hour flight. I realized I had never sat down for so long on a plane! Oh well, it’s a much needed trip and I know it will be worth it.

16hours later I arrive in Brazil, I busy myself making sure I secure all my belongings. That task completed, I head over to one of the buses that will take me to the resort. I have tours booked, but really all I want to do is relax by the pool, enjoy the walks, take pictures and just overall enjoy it all. Once in my hotel room I am feeling great. I can rest since jet lag is a big problem for me. As a world traveler in my job, I believe my body doesn’t really have a ‘normal time zone’ so before I fall asleep I set my alarm clock just to make sure I’m up on time.